Contact Us
top of page
Introducing the Search Committee for St. Paul's Seventh Rector

The Vestry is excited to announce the following members of the Search Committee:  Charles Warden and Joan Cleary, Co-Chairs; Michele Bosschart; Anne Casscells; Tim Elliott; Edith Foothorap; James Hurrell; Jenny Lau; Tom Power; and

Rue Richey. 


Thank you to all who considered applying to be on the Search Committee.   The Committee meets the Vestry's goal of having a broadly representative, inclusive group that will soon begin the next steps in the process of developing St.Paul's Profile to be used in attracting applications, interviewing, and discerning the best 2-3 semi-finalists to recommend to the Vestry.  The projected timeline to complete this process is 8-9 months.

bottom of page