St Paul's Episcopal 4929
St Paul's Episcopal 340
St Paul's 1359_
St Paul's Episcopal 9872
Mens Group Sailing Trip 2017 - DSC04503_
St Paul's 1305_
St-Pauls-8700_-wide

About St. Paul's

St. Paul’s is an active, growing community of more than 400 people ranging in age from three months to 99 years.  Most of our members live in Burlingame and its surrounding communities of Millbrae, Hillsborough, San Bruno and San Mateo.

Many of us feel being at St. Paul’s is like being part of a big family. We see our church as a warm and friendly place, and our services are times when we gather as a family to worship together. We are joined together by our faith and our common vision and mission.

Click here to learn more.

Our Vision
Our Mission

St. Paul's Clergy and Staff

 

The Rev. Jennifer Hornbeck

Interim Rector

jhornbeck@stpaulsburlingame.org

Jocelyn A. Sideco

Pastoral Associate

jsideco@stpaulsburlingame.org

SJM.jpg

Dr. Susan Jane Matthews
Director of Music

smatthews@stpaulsburlingame.org

Petra.jpg

Petra Gilmore

Finance 

finance@stpaulsburlingame.org

Marisol Tria.jpg

Marisol Tria
Office Manager

mtria@stpaulsburlingame.org

DSCF5996_edited.jpg

Rosalva Gomez

Sexton

rgomez@stpaulsburlingame.org

Office Numbers: 

Phone: 650.348.4811              Fax: 650.284-0550

 

The Vestry

The overall ministry of the parish is the responsibility of the Rector, Wardens and Vestry.  The Vestry is the elected board of the church; the Wardens are the leaders of the Vestry and serve with the Rector to coordinate the ministries of the parish.

2021 Vestry Headshots.jpg
2021 Vestry

Senior Warden  

Kathy Martin

Co-Junior Wardens:

Tish Busselle 

Karen McCormick

Vestry Members:

Wade Aubry

Paige Austin

Michele Bosschart

Anne Casscells

Bryce Dakin

Bob Ghoorah

Fusi Pahulu

Mary Page Platerink

Charles Warden

Clerk

Peter Shanholt

Finance

Treasurer - Tish Busselle

 

Trustees

Bryce Dakin
Julia Davidson
Anne Casscells

 

Convention Delegates

To be announced

 

Contact St. Paul's

Address: 

415 El Camino Real 
Burlingame, CA 94010

 

Office Numbers:
Phone: 650.348.4811
Fax: 650.284.0550

Email:

info@stpaulsburlingame.org